Bezirksbeauftragte im Arbeitsbereich NRW-Nord

Bezirk Bielefeld
Heike Bentlage
heike.bentlage@nak-handicapped.de

Bezirk Detmold
Tanja Lutter
tanja.lutter@nak-handicapped.de

Bezirks Dinslaken
Stefanie Gudden
stefanie.gudden@nak-handicapped.de

Bezirk Herford
Monika Reischmann
monika.reischmann@nak-handicapped.de

Bezirk Minden
Annegret Gresförder
annegret.gresfoerder@nak-handicapped.de

Bezirk Münster
Gaby Kramer
gaby.kramer@nak-handicapped.de
Meike ten Bosch
meike.tenbosch@nak-handicapped.de

Bezirk Osnabrück
Harald Henning
harald.henning@nak-handicapped.de
Cornelia Groth
cornelia.groth@nak-handicapped.de

Bezirk Recklinghausen
Bernd Skrzypczak
bernd.skrzypczak@nak-handicapped.de
Claudia Skrzypczak
claudia.skrzypczak@nak-handicapped.de

 

 


© Gruppe Handicapped NRW