Bezirksbeauftragte im Arbeitsbereich NRW-Ost

Bezirk Ennepe-Ruhr
Claudia Put
claudia.put@nak-handicapped.de
Marita Kogelheide
marita.kogelheide@nak-handicapped.de

Bezirk Hagen
Marion Fullriede
marion.fullriede@nak-handicapped.de
Günter Fullriede
guenter.fullriede@nak-handicapped.de

Bezirk Hamm
Sabine Melzer
sabine.melzer@nak-handicapped.de
Klaus Melzer
klaus.melzer@nak-handicapped.de

Sonderaufgabe Inklusive Jugendfreizeit
Erhard Hauler
erhard.hauler@nak-handicapped.de

Bezirk Iserlohn
Sybille Ihlbrock
sybille.ihlbrock@nak-handicapped.de
Roland Ihlbrock
roland.ihlbrock@nak-handicapped.de
Hans Gerhard Waterkamp
gerd.waterkamp@nak-handicapped.de

Bezirk Paderborn
Stephanie Alich
stephanie.alich@nak-handicapped.de
Simone Mack-Gittel
simone.mack-gittel@nak-handicapped.de

Sonderaufgabe Inklusive Jugendfreizeit
Ingo Wienbürger
ingo.wienbuerger@nak-handicapped.de

Bezirk Velbert
Edelgard Wiederhake
edelgard.wiederhake@nak-handicapped.de
Helmut Wiederhake
helmut.wiederhake@nak-handicapped.de
Kathrin Schinski
kathrin.schinski@nak-handicapped.de
Claudia Kresse-Ohle
claudia.kresse-ohle@nak-handicapped.de

Bezirk Wuppertal
Inge Schroeter
inge.schroeter@nak-handicapped.de
Günter Itjen
guenter.itjen@nak-handicapped.de

 


© Gruppe Handicapped NRW