Bezirksbeauftragte im Arbeitsbereich NRW-Süd

Bezirk Aachen
Claudia Albert
claudia.albert@nak-handicapped.de

Bezirk Alsdorf
Guido Eick
guido.eick@nak-handicapped.de
Kerstin Bierfeld
kerstin.bierfeld@nak-handicapped.de

Bezirk Bonn
Jörg Forbriger
joerg.forbriger@nak-handicapped.de

Bezirk Düsseldorf
Doris Witte
doris.witte@nak-handicapped.de
Heidi Urbigkeit
heidi.ubrigkeit@nak-handicapped.de

Bezirk Köln-Ost
Frank Scheibe
frank.scheibe@nak-handicapped.de
Ute Scheibe
ute.scheibe@nak-handicapped.de

Bezirk Köln West
Ingo Ziehm
ingo.ziehm@nak-handicapped.de

Bezirk Krefeld
Siglinde Stengert
siglinde.stengert@nak-handicapped.de
Heidi Milkereit
heidi.milkereit@nak-handicapped.de
Holger Milkereit
holger.milkereit@nak-handicapped.de

 


© Gruppe Handicapped NRW